gargoyle on the roof of Maxwell Hall on the IU Bllomington campus

gargoyle on the top of Maxwell Hall

Scientific Advisory Board for the EMC

As both an Office of the Vice Provost for Research (OVPR) center and a member of the Indiana Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute (Indiana CTSI), the EMC is obligated to have a scientific advisory board that meets at least once each year (usually in the fall). Our board currently consists of:

Sid Shaw Chair (Biology)
Bogdan Dragnea Chemistry
Tuli Mukhopadhyay Biology
John Murray Biology
Yuro Takagi School of Medicine
Xingchen Ye Chemistry
Adam Zlotnick Biochemistry
Jim Musser representing the College of Arts and Sciences
Jeff Zaleski representing the OVPR

Previous meeting have occured on Sep 13, 2015, Nov 8, 2016 and Nov 14, 2017.

Unless the need arises sooner, the next meeting is planned for the fall of 2018.